Silent Force

Descrizione LP 180 gr. Individually numbered copies on coloured vinyl. L'artista Within Temptation's 2004 album 'The Silent Force' was the first record to feature Ruud Jolie on lead guitar. The powerful and beautiful vocals by Sharon Den Adel are full of passion and emotion and blending well with the orchestrations. The Silent Force's first single 'Stand My Ground' is a wonderful bombastic composition with impressive vocals and it stays true to the band's rocking sound. The up-tempo guitars and the melodic keyboards makes this a must have for everyone who loves symphonic and metal music. It stands as a masterful collection of songs, which still sounds fresh and versatile. The Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation was founded in 1996 by vocalist Sharon den Adel and guitarist Robert Westerholt. After their first doom metal recording they were developing their music to a more accessible symphonic style, becoming known to the worldwide public. Tracklist: Side A: 1. Intro 2. See Who I Am 3. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart) 4. Stand My Ground 5. Pale 6. Forsaken. Side B: 1. Angels 2. Memories 3. Aquarius 4. It's The Fear 5. Somewhere. Also available on 180 gm vinyl: Enter / The Dance / Mother Earth
Prezzo: EUR 21,20 Spedizione GRATUITA per ordini superiori a EUR 29. Maggiori informazioni
Silent Force: Within Temptation: Musica
Silent Force: Within Temptation: Musica
Within Temptation,Silent Force,Music on Vinyl,Metal,Classic Rock & Pop ,INTERNATIONAL,SILENT FORCE,VINYLE COULEUR,Within Temptation,Hard Rock & Metal,Rock


offerte del giorno

The Silent Force 2001 (Full Movie HD)

They left him for dead... They should have finished the job action USA 90 min.

Whitin Temptation. The Silent force (Full Album)

Hi. For fans of this great band, I leave here their full album "The Silent Force". Enjoy it as I do every time I hear them. Playlist: 01. Intro The Silent Force 00:00 02.

Silent Force - Walk The Earth

Off their album, Walk The Earth.

SILENT FORCE - Circle Of Trust (2013) // official clip // AFM Records

purchase on: digital download: taken from the album "Rising From Ashes", released on December 13th, 2013.

Silent Force - The Empire of Future - 2000 (Full Album)

More about Silent Force here: 1. The Beginning (0:00) 2. Live For the Day (2:57) 3. Empire of Future ...

SILENT FORCE - Infatuator

purchase on: digital download: Title track of the 2007 released album "Infatuator" by SILENT FORCE.

Silent Force - Rising From Ashes (Full Album) (2013)

Silent Force - Rising From Ashes (Full Album) Released: 2013 Label: AFM Records Track Listing 00:00 Caught In Their Wicked Game 04:40 There Ain't No ...

Silent Force - Walk The Earth (Full Album) (2008)

Silent Force - Walk The Earth Released: 2008 Label: King Records Track Listing 00:00 Man & Machine 05:27 Walk The Earth 11:55 Point Of No Return 16:43 In ...

Silent Force - Once Again (Worlds Apart, 2004)

So nice to meet you The pleasure's mine Not very often I'm feeling left behind Don't speak the language as many do The sound takes me far Fighting the silence ...

1 Man & Machine

Man & Machine - Silent Force: Walk the Earth (2007)

Silent Force - Cought In Their Wicked Game

Rising From Ashes Album 2013 Line-Up: Michael Bormann - Vocals (PowerWorld, Redrum, ex-TAX, ex-The Sygnet, ex-Biss, ex-Bloodbound, ex-Letter X, ...

Silent Force - Infatuator

The title track from the band's 2003 sophomore album.

Silent Force - Ride The Storm

Power Metal ALEMANIA.

Silent Force trailer

trailer for David H. May's first and only film starring Loren Avedon, Karen Kim, Roger Yuan, Brian Tochi, George Cheung and an uncredited cameo from Matthias ...

Silent Force "River of Pain" at Progpower Atlanta

Silent Force performing "River of Pain" at Progpower Atlanta/USA.

Silent Force - We Must Remain


Silent Force-Born to Be a Fighter

Silent Force - I'll Be There

from The Empire Of Future album (2000) I do NOT own any rights of this song. all rights belong to the ...

Copyright © 2016 by it.NewsJS